jump to contentSacramento State - ABA - Facilities Services  
sac state homeadmissionsabout sac stategiving a giftsite indexcontact us
ABA Header Office of the Vice President Risk Management Services Public Safety Administrative Services Facilities Services Business Operations Financial Services

DESTINATION 2010

  ABA Supports Destination 2010

Welcome to the Facilities & Utilities Staff Page

 

Contact Title Telephone E-mail Address
Linda Hafar Director of Facilities & Utilities (916) 278-7604 lindah@skymail.csus.edu
Star Byles Plant Services Assistant (916) 278-3640 byless@csus.edu
Ron Hopkins Manager of Housing Facilities (916) 278-6656 hopkinsr@csus.edu
Mark Leisz Manager of Customer Services (916) 278-7602 mleisz@csus.edu
Nathaniel Martin Energy Coordinator (916) 278-3639 nmartin@csus.edu
Daryn Ockey Manager of Building Trades (916) 278-7617 ockeyd@csus.edu
Kathleen Reynolds Manager of Integrated Waste Management & Moving Services (916) 278-5801 kreynolds@csus.edu
Olga Rosander Housing Custodial Supervisor (916) 278-6911 olgar@csus.edu
Paul Serafimidis Manager of Engineering Services (916) 278-7898 pserafimidis@csus.edu